Friday, July 9, 2010

MELLOW ORANGE / VARIOUS - Last Resort (Introducing ! Japan) unmixed CD

MELLOW ORANGE/VARIOUS - Last Resort (Introducing ! Japan) unmixed CD

Title: Last Resort
Label: Introducing ! Japan
Format: unmixed CD

Track listing:
- Meditation
- Give It To Me
- Cool Style
- Feel Good Music (feat Othello)
- Helium
- All In
- Don't Let Love Pass You By
- Refined Devine (revisited)
- Think Twice (feat Navery)
- Ballroom Swing
- Summer Breeze
- A Night Out
- Just A Little Bit
- For The Love (feat Braille - revisited)
- Nothing Funny
- The Underground
- Lets Go Down (Japan only bonus)

Featured Drum and Bass artists:
Dj Sick Boy
Dj Bass Reflex
Dj Felipee

No comments:

Post a Comment