Friday, October 29, 2010

KYO ITACHI - Musikyo (Digi Crates) 192kb / s mp3, 320kb / s mp3, wav

KYO ITACHI - Musikyo (Digi Crates) 192kb/s mp3, 320kb/s mp3, wav

Title: Musikyo
Label: Digi Crates
Format: 192kb/s mp3, 320kb/s mp3, wav

Track listing:
Welcome To Musikyo (feat Hus)
Super Psycho (feat Wildchild)
One Two (feat LMNO & LD)
It's On Again (feat Rasco)
Planet Ape (feat Hus)
The Touch (feat John Robinson)
The Return (feat Finale)
Noire (feat Stahhr)
The Shell (feat Wordsworth & Hus)
A Bag Of Chips (feat Sene)
Mr. Itachi Yo (feat Copywrite)
Here (feat Dudley Perkins)
Hear Me (feat Reach)
That Shit (feat Tug Mcraw)
So Much (feat Jahi)
Earhustling (feat Wildelux)
Common (feat Mondo)
Blow Your Mind (feat Melodiq)
So Slow (feat Tha Connection & The Strangerz)
Zempakto Shadow Gravel (feat Hus)
What It's Supposed To Be (feat Ethemadassassin)

Upcoming Drum and Bass events:
Killer Drumz

No comments:

Post a Comment